Distributor of food products
and delicacies in Belarus

About company

Restoracia company - importer of high-quality food and delicacies in Belarus

Our Mission

To develop and support food culture in Belarus.

To promote the profession of the chef and the haute cuisine.

To enable gourmets to taste food products of famous global brands and to cook dishes of different national cuisines.

To contribute to evolution and prosperity of restaurant business.

 





10 years
experience
more than 60 brands
more than 50 countries


For over ten years we have been delivering high quality food to cafes, restaurants, hotels and major retail outlets in Belarus. The assortment of the company's portfolio accounts for more than 500 items from world’s leading brands.


Restoracia is the exclusive distributor of the world-known brand, such as Kikkoman soy sauces; Knorr bouillons, recipe mixes and sauces; Heinz tomato ketchups; Blue Dragon products for oriental cuisine; Tabasco pepper sauces; Arla Danish cheeses; John West canned fish; Zlatiborats Serbian meat delicacies; Foie Gras gourmet goose liver and and semi-finished goose meat; Ponti sauces and vinegars; Urbani Tartufi’truffle products; Bonfesto mozzarella and many others.


Restoracia company is a leading supplier in Belarus that offers a full range of products for sushi and Japanese cuisine. Restoracia product portfolio is regularly replenished with new high-quality brands from all over the world. We offer the best for the Chinese, European and Mediterranean cuisine: fish and seafood, meat and meat gastronomy, a variety of cheeses, sauces, mayonnaise, vinegars, vegetable oils, pasta, cereals, mushrooms, grocery and canned food.

Our clients

We work with more than 1000 established customers: malls and supermarkets, restaurants and cafes, chain projects, hotels, casinos, clubs and confectioneries. If you also want to get high quality food at the best price, please, fill in the application form and become our customer.

Avalon group

Restoracia company is a member of Avalon group. Since 1994, the holding company renders a range of services on delivery and distribution of food and non-food products, including 3PL logistics throughout Belarus. Every company is a separate legal entity with its own business plan, its own management system, with clear understanding of the objectives and experience in a particular sphere, and the ability to properly use their own and partners' resources.

Learn more

Импортер продуктов питания
и деликатесов в РБ

О компании

Компания «Ресторация» — поставщик продуктов питания для ресторанов, гостиниц, магазинов.

Наша миссия

Развивать и поддерживать культуру питания в Беларуси.

Популяризировать профессию повара и мастерство кулинарии.

Предоставлять гурманам возможность пробовать новые продукты известных мировых брендов, готовить блюда из разных кухонь мира.

Помогать ресторанному бизнесу динамично развиваться и процветать.

Наша цель — доставить качественные продукты к каждому столу!


10 лет
на рынке
более 60 брендов
более 50 стран


Уже десять лет мы поставляем качественные продукты питания в кафе, рестораны, гостиницы и крупные торговые точки Беларуси. Ассортиментный портфель компании включает более 500 позиций от ведущих мировых брендов.


«Ресторация» - эксклюзивный дистрибьютор всемирно известных торговых марок, таких как соевые соусы Kikkoman, бульоны, приправы, соусы Knorr, томатные кетчупы Heinz, продукты для восточной кухни Blue Dragon, перечные соусы Tabasco, датские сыры Arla, рыбные консервы John West, сербская мясная гастрономия «Златиборац», деликатесная гусиная печень и полуфабрикаты из гусятины «ФУА ГРА», соусы и уксусы Ponti, продукция из трюфеля Urbani Tartufi, моцарелла Bonfesto и многие другие.


Наша компания – ведущий поставщик в Беларуси, который предлагает полный ассортимент продуктов для суши и блюд японской кухни. Мы постоянно пополняем ассортиментный портфель новыми качественными брендами со всего мира. У нас есть все самое лучшее для китайской, европейской и средиземноморской кухни: рыба и морепродукты, мясо и мясная гастрономия, разнообразные сыры, соусы, майонезы, уксусы, растительные масла, макаронные изделия, крупы, грибы, бакалея и консервация.

Наши клиенты

У нас более 1000 постоянных клиентов, среди которых крупные гипермаркеты и супермаркеты, рестораны и кафе, сетевые проекты, отели, казино, клубы, а также кондитерские производства. Вы также хотите получать качественные продукты по оптимальным ценам? Тогда заполните заявку и станьте нашим клиентом.

Группа компаний «Авалон»

Компания «Ресторация» входит в группу компаний «Авалон». С 1994 года холдинг оказывает комплекс услуг по поставке и дистрибуции товаров food и non-food, включая 3PL логистику по всей Беларуси. Каждая компания - отдельное юридическое лицо со своим бизнес-планом, собственной системой хозяйствования, четким пониманием целей, опытом в конкретной отрасли и умением правильно пользоваться собственными и партнерскими ресурсами.

Узнать больше