Distributor of food products
and delicacies in Belarus

2006 Restoracia emerged on the Belarusian market as a supplier of Japanese cuisine products. The first logo depicting a young kitchen boy with a tray of gourmet foods reflects the initial profile of the company.

2007 The contract was signed to supply to Belarus famous Philadelphia cream cheese. Restoracia becames the authorized distributor of Kikkoman soy sauce (HoReCa)

2009 The company was active in the area for retail sales (Retail): Kikkoman soups and sauces, Blue Dragon products for oriental cuisine, Tabasco pepper sauce, Philadelphia cream cheese, Italian Grocery Divella.

2010 The assortment was enriched with Danish natural cheeses Arla Natura and Castello. The contracts with Unilever Rus allowed to introduce such well-known brands as Hellmann's, Rama and Knorr to Belarusian market.
Restoracia arranged the first master-class for Belarusian chefs. Since then, every year we invite top chefs on different cuisines (Japanese, Italian, French, etc.) to give master-classes.

2012 A unique project Cook with Restoratsia was launched. An official Facebook community was created that allows to stay in touch with both chefs and cookery amateurs. A tradition of offline events was set up. The guests of these events are Restoracia’s friends: journalists, top bloggers, famous chefs, and partners.
Every year a book of recipes from leading Belarusian chefs and also foreign chefs who cook with our products is published.

2013 Restoracia established cooperation with Zlatiborats, Serbian producer of meat delicacies and Bonfesto, Belarusian manufacturer of mozzarella and other types of whey cheese.

2015 Private label brand Morrel was created. It offers high quality canned tuna. A new partner agreement was signed with Unilever Rus envisaging a significant extension of the assortment of viands for professional cooking.
It was the year of company re-branding: the logo became easier for perception, the young kitchen boy was withdrawn and as well as the reference to the Japanese cuisine. For 10 years, Restoracia has developed professionally into a leading supplier of alimentary products not only for Japanese cuisine but for Chinese, European and Mediterranean ones.

2016 Restoracia becames an authorized distributor of Heinz trademark (HoReCa), №1 ketchup in the world. Private label brand Morrel was supported by the American brand John West that has a 150-years history.  

Our 10th anniversary was celebrated by several big projects:

  • Moving into our own building with comfortable offices and modern warehouse premises;
  • Opening of a retail online store;
  • Launching Re-Box project: delivery of ingredients for individual cooking.

Импортер продуктов питания
и деликатесов в РБ

Наша история


2006 «Ресторация» появилась на белорусском рынке как поставщик продуктов для японской кухни. Первый логотип - юный поваренок с подносом деликатесов – иллюстрирует первоначальную специализацию компании.

2007 Подписан контракт и налажены поставки в Беларусь знаменитого сливочного сыра Philadelphia. «Ресторация» стала официальный дистрибьютор соевого соуса Kikkoman (HoReCa).

Kikkoman - соевый соус №1 в Японии    

2009 Компания осуществляла активную деятельность по продажам в сфере розничной торговли (Retail): супы и соусы Kikkoman, продукты для восточной кухни  Blue Dragon, перечный соус Tabasco, сливочный сыр Philadelphia, итальянская бакалея Divella.

2010 Ассортимент пополнился датскими натуральными сырами Arla Natura и Castello. Благодаря контрактам с «Юнилевер Русь» появились известные торговые марки Hellmann’s, Rama, Knorr.

«Ресторация» организовала первый мастер-класс для белорусских поваров. С тех пор каждый год по нашему приглашению выступают высококлассные специалисты, специализирующиеся на разных кухнях мира: японской, итальянской, французской и т. д.

мастер-класс селезнев филадельфия

2012 Запустили уникальный проект «Готовим с Ресторацией». Появилось официальное сообщество компании в сети Facebook, которое помогает поддерживать связь с шеф-поварами и кулинарами-любителями. С периодичностью в несколько месяцев начали проводить офлайн-мероприятия, где гостями выступают наши «сообщники», журналисты, популярные блогеры, известные повара, партнеры «Ресторации».

Кулинарная битва в парке им. Горького

Каждый год у нас выходит книга с рецептами от ведущих шеф-поваров белорусских ресторанов, а также иностранных поваров, которые готовят блюда из наших продуктов.

2013 «Ресторация» начала сотрудничать с сербским производителем мясной гастрономии «Златиборац» и белорусским производителем моцареллы и других сывороточных сыров Bonfesto.  

2015 Появилась собственная торговая марка Morrel – консервированный тунец. Подписали новые партнерские соглашения с «Юнилевер Русь», благодаря чему значительно расширился ассортимент продуктов для профессиональной кухни. 

В этом же году произошел ребрендинг компании. Логотип стал проще для восприятия, «ушел» молодой поваренок, исчез посыл к японской кухне. За 10 лет работы «Ресторация» профессионально выросла и превратилась в лидирующего поставщика продуктов питания не только для японской, но также для китайской, европейской и средиземноморской кухни. 

Ребрендинг

2016 «Ресторация» стала официальным дистрибьютором торговой марки Heinz (HoReCa) – кетчуп №1 в мире. К нашей собственной торговой марке консервированного тунца Morrel добавился американский бренд со 150-летней историей John West.  

Свое 10-летие мы отпраздновали сразу несколькими значительными проектами:

  • переезд в собственное здание с комфортными офисами и современным складским комплексом
  • открытием розничного интернет-магазина
  • запуском проекта по доставке ингредиентов для самостоятельного приготовления блюд Re-Box